Originally released by Sounds Are Active in 2002.  Now exclusively available on Sounds Familyre, as part of the Soul-Junk Reissue Campaign!

As with every Sounds Familyre release, this reissue will be available at all digital retailers (iTunes, eMusic, Amazon, etc.).  However, beginning July 7, 2009, if you order through iTunes, your download will also include a beautiful digital booklet (in PDF format) created especially for the reissue, with original album artwork, credits, etc.  You won’t be missing out on a thing by ordering the mp3s.  Remember though, the digital booklet can be procured through iTunes ONLY.

Of course, if you are the type of person that prefers holding the CD in your hands, just click ‘Add To Cart’.

Track List
1) Phalanx
2) Non-Linear
3) Jelly Wings
4) Gotham
5) Ungst Func Slag Collision
6) Innerspaceman
7) Droptop Floride
8) Horse Posing As Unicorn
9) Ruby Doomsday
10) Mercury
11) Jammy July Pike
12) Rap City Ark
13) Uqbar Orbis
14) Vesuvius