An enchanting and layered world of musical meditations. David Eugene Edwards’ music is brooding and dark, yet somehow maintains a tight grip on hope. Dreamy instrumentals, jarring anthems, haunting melodies, hypnotic percussion. Whether the biblical references inspire heartfelt devotion or confused indifference, it’s the power of the words and the passionate authority with which they’re sung that bring Edwards’ songs to another level.Track List
1. Breathing Bull
2. Winter Shaker
3. Swedish Purse
4. Twig
5. Whistling Girl
6. Elktooth
7. Bible And Bird
8. Dirty Blue
9. Slota Prow – Full Armor
10. Truly Golden
11. Deerskin Doll
12. Little Raven/Shun